15 July 2005 SACCHARINE Setlist DJ Medusa & DJ Strange

The Names: Nightshift
Visage: Damned Don't Cry
Josef K: Chance Meeting
The Metrosexuals: Blame
Coldplay: Don't Panic
The Redwalls: Thank You
Beck: E-Pro
Colored Shadows: Moscow
Travis: Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
The Chills: Pink Frost
Ocean Colour Scene: The Day I Caught The Train
The Lightning Seeds: Pure
De Novo Dahl: Waiting For My Friends
Saint Etienne: Like A Motorway (Alternate Album Edit Version)
Mando Diao: God Knows
The 69 Eyes: Crashin' High
Human Television: Tell Me What You Want
Starsailor: Music Was Saved
The Metrosexuals: Trixa
New Order: Your Silent Face
De/Vision: I'm Not Dreaming Of You
The Cure: Friday I'm In Love
Joy Division: She's Lost Control
The Clash: Rock The Casbah
Bauhaus: Kick In The Eye
Franz Ferdinand: The Dark Side Of The Matinee
The Killers: Mr. Brightside (The Lindbergh Palace Radio Remix)
Elefant: Bokkie
The Smiths: This Charming Man
O.M.D.: Electricity
Erasure: Breath Of Life
VHS Or Beta: Night On Fire
The Bravery: An Honest Mistake
Snow Patrol: Gleaming Auction
Junkie XL featuring Robert Smith: Perfect Blue Sky
Peter Murphy: Indigo Eyes
Phoenix: Everything Is Everything
New Order: Ceremony
Pulp: Common People
The Dandy Warhols: Bohemian Like You
Suede: She's In Fashion
Depeche Mode: Shake The Disease
The Human League: Don't You Want Me
Visage: Fade To Grey (12" Version)
Siouxsie And The Banshees: Peek-A-Boo (7" Version)
Utah Saints: Something Good
Goldfrapp: Strict Machine
Clor: Love & Pain
Sunscreem: Love U More (A Version)
Garbage: Stupid Girl
The Psychedelic Furs: Heaven
INXS: Don't Change
The Smiths: What Difference Does It Make?
James: Laid
Franz Ferdinand: Take Me Out
The Jesus & Mary Chain: Happy When It Rains
Joy Division: Love Will Tear Us Apart
The Cure: Just Like Heaven
The Cure: In Between Days
Depeche Mode: It's No Good
Duran Duran: Come Undone
Morrissey: Everyday Is Like Sunday
The Church: Under The Milky Way
'Til Tuesday: Voices Carry
Thompson Twins: Come Inside (LP Version)
Happy Mondays: Hallelujah
The Charlatans: Weirdo
Tones On Tail: Go! (Club Mix)
Depeche Mode: Never Let Me Down Again
Eurythmics: Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
Yaz: Don't Go
David Bowie: Hallo Spaceboy
Blur: Girls & Boys
Louis XIV: Finding Out True Love Is Blind
The Killers: Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Mix)
Kaiser Chiefs: I Predict A Riot
New Order: Blue Monday
Echo & The Bunnymen: Lips Like Sugar (Single Version)
Oasis: Supersonic
Inspiral Carpets: Two Worlds Collide
The Cult: She Sells Sanctuary
The Metrosexuals: Trixa (Remix)
Renegade Soundwave: Biting My Nails
The Mighty Lemon Drops: Inside Out
The Replacements: Can't Hardly Wait
Lloyd Cole & The Commotions: Forest Fire
Tears For Fears: Break It Down Again
Ian Brown: Set My Baby Free

Return to Home