16 September 2005 SACCHARINE Setlist DJ Medusa & DJ Strange

The Dandy Warhols: Love Is The New Feel Awful
Slowdive: Alison
The Dandy Warhols: Easy
Ashrae Fax: Catch Expand Disrupt
The Dandy Warhols: The New Country
The Flatmates: I Could Be In Heaven
The Postal Service: Such Great Heights (Original Mix)
The Redwalls: Thank You
Abandoned Pools: Sooner Or Later
Abecedarians: Smiling Monarchs
Mando Diao: God Knows
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: In Like The Rose
The Mighty Lemon Drops: Fall Down (Like The Rain)
Interpol: PDA
Elefant: Sunlight Makes Me Paranoid
Snow Patrol: Gleaming Auction
Placebo: Slave To The Wage
Joy Division: Transmission
Clan Of Xymox: Michelle
Echo & The Bunnymen: The Game
The Dandy Warhols: You Were The Last High
Modest Mouse: Float On
Suede: She
Sad Lovers & Giants: When I See You
The Cure: Taking Off
Blur: Girls & Boys
Pulp: Disco 2000
The Jesus & Mary Chain: Head On
The Smiths: Bigmouth Strikes Again
Morrissey: Suedehead
The Lightning Seeds: Pure
The La's: There She Goes
James: Laid
Oasis: Supersonic
Suede: Beautiful Ones
Catherine Wheel: Crank
The Tears: Refugee
Ringside: Tired Of Being Sorry (aka Spanishfaster)
The Bravery: An Honest Mistake
Hot Hot Heat: You Owe Me An IOU
The Drowning Hitlers: From Beer To Eternity
Kaiser Chiefs: I Predict A Riot
The Dandy Warhols: Bohemian Like You
The Cure: Lovecats
Clan Of Xymox: A Day
The Charlatans: Weirdo
Monaco: What Do You Want From Me?
The Killers: Mr. Brightside (The Lindbergh Palace Radio Remix)
Kelly Osbourne: One Word
Leftfield Lydon: Open Up (Radio Edit)
INXS: To Look At You
The Names: Nightshift
The Chameleons: P.S. Goodbye
Lloyd Cole: Don't Look Back
Interpol: Obstacle 2
Secret Machines: The Road Leads Where It's Led
Adorable: Submarine
The Replacements: Can't Hardly Wait
Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians: Balloon Man
Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians: Madonna Of The Wasps
The Smashing Pumpkins: 1979
Depeche Mode: Enjoy The Silence
Eurythmics: Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
The Human League: Don't You Want Me
INXS: What You Need
Ono: Walking On Thin Ice (Pet Shop Boys Radio Mix)
Goldfrapp: Strict Machine
Louis XIV: Finding Out True Love Is Blind
Clor: Love & Pain
Client: Here And Now (Radio Edit)
Moby: We Are All Made Of Stars
Ultravox: Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Joy Division: Love Will Tear Us Apart
The Bolshoi: Lindy's Party
Visage: Der Amboss
Moral Support: Strange Day For Dancing (12" Mix)
Frausdots: Dead Wrong
Caesars: Paper Tigers
Longwave: Wake Me When It's Over
Depeche Mode: Precious
James: She's A Star
Coldplay: Speed Of Sound
Garbage: Stupid Girl
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: Stop
The Cult: Love Removal Machine
Billy Idol: Blue Highway
Gene Loves Jezebel: Desire (Come And Get It)
The Jesus & Mary Chain: Between Planets
Snow Patrol: Spitting Games
New Order: Temptation
A Flock Of Seagulls: Space Age Love Song
The Cure: In Between Days
Boys Next Door: Shivers

Return to Home