12 September 2003 STRIPPED Setlist DJ Medusa & DJ Strange

Kraftwerk: Elektro Kardiogramm
Lloyd Cole: Don't Look Back
Joy Division: Atmosphere
Clan Of Xymox: Equal Ways
Goldfrapp: Black Cherry
Martin L. Gore: Stardust
Depeche Mode: Blue Dress
Gary Numan: Absolution
P.I.L.: The Order Of Death
Suede: My Dark Star
The Cure: To The Sky
Heaven 17: Dive (Remix)
Human League: Seconds
Neues Kombinat: Consumer Baby
Joy Division: Isolation
David Bowie: Fashion
The Clash: This Is Radio Clash
Adam Ant: Here Comes The Grump
Kitchens Of Distinction: The 3rd Time We Opened The Capsule
Catherine Wheel: Delicious
The House Of Love: Shine On
New Order with Moby: New Dawn Fades
Section 25: Looking From A Hilltop
The Smiths: How Soon Is Now?
The Chameleons: Mad Jack
Peter Murphy: Crystal Wrists
Spahn Ranch: Futurist Limited
T.O.Y.: White Lights
De/Vision: Dinner Without Grace
Depeche Mode: Personal Jesus
Mesh: It Scares Me
Psychedelic Furs: Here Come Cowboys
Hubert Kah: So Many People (Extended Dance Mix)
Electronic: Disappointed
Real Life: Send Me An Angel
Clan Of Xymox: Out Of The Rain
Revolution By Night: Faithless (Pandora) (remix by Tom Shear/Assemblage 23)
Rosetta Stone: An Eye For The Main Chance
The Sisters Of Mercy: Marian (Version)
The Jesus & Mary Chain: Between Planets
Nine Inch Nails: Ringfinger
Skinny Puppy: Worlock
Project Pitchfork: En Garde!
Evils Toy: Angels Only! (Beyond)
VNV Nation: Kingdom
In Strict Confidence: Bruder (ISC Version)
Apoptygma Berzerk: Until The End Of The World
Covenant: Call The Ships To Port
Melotron: Ausser Kraft
Front 242: Tragedy For You
C-Tec: Being Nothing
Deine Lakaien: Where You Are (VNV Nation Rmx)
2 X-Treme: Der General
Welle:Erdball: Die Wunderwelt Der Technik
The Sisters Of Mercy: Possession
Spiral Of Silence: Gewapende Vrede
Incubus Succubus: Belladonna & Aconite
Siouxsie & The Banshees: Ornaments Of Gold

Return to Home