26 September 2003 STRIPPED Setlist DJ Medusa & DJ Strange

Kraftwerk: The Robots
Talk Talk: It's A Shame (Original Version)
O.M.D.: Souvenir
Erasure: Am I Right?
Depeche Mode: Blasphemous Rumors
The Psychedelic Furs: Love My Way
De/Vision: Bleed Me White
Wolfsheim: Wundervoll
Client: Price Of Love
Visage: Love Glove
Blancmange: Lose Your Love
B-Movie: Polar Opposites
Cause & Effect: Another Minute
Camouflage: Strangers Thoughts
New Order: 1963
Boxcar: Freemason
Royksopp: Remind Me (Someone Else's Mix Edit)
Client: Rock And Roll Machine
Ultravox: The Thin Wall
Human League: The Sound Of The Crowd
Duran Duran: Careless Memories
Erasure: Breath Of Life
Opus III: It's A Fine Day
And One: Sweety Sweety
Peter Murphy: Cuts You Up
The Sisters Of Mercy: Lucretia My Reflection
The Faint: The Conductor (Thin White Duke Remix)
Orgy: Blue Monday (Single Mix)
New Order: Blue Monday
The Cult: She Sells Sanctuary
Gene Loves Jezebel: Desire
Mesh: Not Prepared
New Model Army: Vengeance
Covenant: Call The Ships To Port
C-Tec: Epitaph
Icon Of Coil: Activate
Eurythmics: Love Is A Stranger
Siouxsie And The Banshees: Face To Face
The Chameleons: Swamp Thing
Human League: The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
Sunscreem: Love U More
Dr. Alban: It's My Life (Club Mix)
Depeche Mode: Shake The Disease
The Smiths: Ask
Front 242: Tragedy For You
Cleaner: The Voice (And One Re-Interpretation)
Wolfsheim: Find You're Gone
Leftfield: Open Up (Radio Edit)
Erasure: Who Needs Love Like That?
Timo Maas: To Get Down
Gary Numan: Are Friends Electric?
Joy Division: She's Lost Control
Tones On Tail: Performance (7" Version)
Pulp: Disco 2000
Placebo: Pure Morning
Pet Shop Boys: It's A Sin
Suede: Electricity
O.M.D.: Electricity
Catherine Wheel: Delicious
Soft Cell: Tainted Love
The Merry Thoughts: I Say
Project Pitchfork: Carnival
INXS: Devil Inside
Evils Toy: Angels Only! (Beyond)
VNV Nation: Rubicon
Bruderschaft: Forever (Original Club Mix)
Deine Lakaien: Return

Return to Home